Socios Activos

Verifica acá si un socio se encuentra dentro de los socios activos al día.


LISTADO ACTUALIZADO AL 09 DE SEPTIEMBRE DE 2020

Nombre__________MailRUT_________Instagram
Alberto Landaidaalandaida@gmail.com,15218740-8https://www.instagram.com/negro_landaida
Alejandra Valencia Medinaalevalencia2002@yahoo.es,13902452-4 
Alejandro Andres Bozo Soto (Karina Rivera)alejandroa.bozo@gmail.com,14174468-2 
Alejandro Bakitalejandro.bakit@gmail.com,12863892-khttps://www.instagram.com/pelaobakit
Alex Rodrigo Vidal Rojasmr.parrilla73@gmail.com,12495914-4https://www.instagram.com/mr.parrilla73
Alex Sepulveda Lillocontacto@carbonparatodos.cl,14154226-5https://www.instagram.com/carbonparatodos
Alfonso González Carrascoalfonso.gc073@gmail.com,15943306-4http://www.instagram.com/rookiedelfuego
Alfredo Javier Aranguiz Silvacontacto@fuegospatagonicos.cl,17089731-5https://www.instagram.com/alfredoaranguizs
Alvaro Marcelo Jofre Cabezasjofrealvaro@yahoo.com,11953440-2https://instagram.com/alvarojofrec/
Andres Esteban Madariaga Gonzálezamadariagag@gmail.com,15635608-5https://www.instagram.com/andres_el_cocinero
Boris Lizama Valdesblizavaldes@gmail.com,15752277-9https://www.instagram.com/chef.boriss
Camilo Espinoza Corzocamilo.ecorzo@gmail.com,15175414-7https://www.instagram.com/camiloecorzo
Carlos Agustin Aros Rodriguezpedidos@chuck.cl,14171073-7https://www.instagram.com/chuck.guitar
Carlos Enrique Balvoa Troncosocbalvoat@gmail.com,17190571-0 
Carlos Felipe Muñoz Espinozacarlos@asadazos.cl,15491770-5https://www.instagram.com/asadazos.cl
Carlos Gustavo Aranguiz Silvacontacto@fuegospatagonicos.cl,15900479-1https://www.instagram.com/aranguiz.carlos84
Carlos Marquez Áriascmarquezarias@gmail.com,10757904-4 
Carlos Pintopintob.carlos@gmail.com,26597020-6https://www.instagram.com/carlospintogrill
Carolina Carrielcarolinacarrielb@gmail.com,14208339-6https://www.instagram.com/caro_car
Cesar Antonio Rojas Soliscesarrojas74@gmail.com,12651108-6https://www.instagram.com/cesarrojas74
Cesar Francisco Torres Torrescheffranciscotorres@gmail.com,15546596-4https://www.instagram.com/fcotorrescgef
Cesar Urquejo Villacesar@parrillarte.cl,13298374-7https://www.instagram.com/parrillarte_cl
Christian Cruzat Portechristiancruzatp@gmail.com,8804429-0https://www.instagram.com/pro_bbq_spa
Claudio Andres Novoa Perezclaudionovoap@gmail.com,13855424-4 
Claudio Calfulafclaudio@cerocuatro.cl,18180833-0https://www.instagram.com/claudio_04mkt/
Cristian Alejandro Vasquez Bravococinasurf@gmail.com,15816805-7https://www.instagram.com/morterochile
Daniela Cavieres Garcésdanielacavieresg@gmail.com,18693152-1https://www.instagram.com/chef.danii
Danilo Andres Ortiz Vallejosdortizvallejos@gmail.com,13831234-8https://www.instagram.com/dortizvallejos
David Saavedra Gordillodavidsaavedra88@gmail.com,14110192-7https://www.instagram.com/davidsaavedra88
Eduardo Elguetaedu.elgueta@gmail.com,12860463-4https://www.instagram.com/mota.tobbyparrillero
Erick Nelson Rozas Mussietgrill.n.rozas@gmail.com,16943315-1https://www.instagram.com/grill_n_rozas
Ezequiel Jose Gomez Macielegmaciel1@hotmail.com,18019515-7https://www.instagram.com/elargentoeventos
Fabian Alvarez Carrascofabian.alvarezc@utem.cl,20186687-1https://www.instagram.com/Fabian__andres99
Felipe Cruzat Carrascofelipecruzatcarrasco@hotmail.com,19288553-6https://www.instagram.com/pipito_cruzat
Fernando Andres Rios Lauliefenarios@gmail.com,10225393-0https://www.instagram.com/lapaelladelfena
Fernando Javier Sepulveda Muñozfernando@fersep.com,17515344-6https://www.instagram.com/lumberjackbarbecue
Francisca Daniela Larach Coronelgrill.n.rozas@gmail.com,17167714-9https://www.instagram.com/grill_n_rozas
Francisca Fernanda Cortes Villegascortes.villegas.francisca@gmail.com,15829894-5http://www.instagram.com/franfernandacortes
Francisco Javier Bianchi Karichjbianchi@live.cl,6379849-5https://www.instagram.com/cuchillos_jb/
Francisco Jose Moraga Espozfrancisco@panchococinero.com,12454588-9https://www.instagram.com/panchopaellas
German Enrique Subiabre Gajardog.subiabregajardo@gmail.com,17633236-0https://www.instagram.com/germansubiabre
German Landaeta Gutierrezmanlandaeta@gmail.com,13570154-8https://www.instagram.com/cristalesdechile
Gonzalo Lavinglavinv@gmail.com,16142648-2https://www.instagram.com/elcarnero_
Hernan Andres Ahumada Condoreh.ahumada15@gmail.com,17867549-4https://www.instagram.com/hernan_ahumad/
Hernan Marcelo Maldonado Castrohernanmaldonadocastro@gmail.com,13321342-2https://www.instagram.com/he.rnan3357
Humberto Reinaldo Alarcon Espinozahumbertoalarcones@gmail.com,12304384-7https://www.instagram.com/humberto.a.e
Ignacio Esteban Canales Olguinignacio.canales.o@gmail.com,17405151-8https://www.instagram.com/igcanales
Ignacio Gonzalez Maraboliignacio@muflonchile.cl,14343679-9https://www.instagram.com/muflonchile
Izumi Horiuchi Bruceizuasados@gmail.com,16356787-3https://www.instagram.com/izuasados
Jaime Andres Soto Vegasotojaime213@gmail.com,17162022-8https://www.instagram.com/jaimesotovega
Jaime Cruz Bascruzbas@yahoo.com,13241453-khttps://www.instagram.com/jaimecruzbas
Jaime Sebastian Acuña Bugueñoasadosclandestinos@gmail.com,17530367-7https://www.instagram.com/asadosclandestinos
Javier Cortes MacEvoyjaviercortes.mac@gmail.com,15330703-2 
Javier Rodríguezjavierchardorodriguez@gmail.com,13545133-9https://www.instagram.com/chardorodriguez
Javier Sepulveda Palmajsepulveda@isfran.cl,15677327-1https://www.instagram.com/javier.sepulvedap
Jesus Alexis Diaz Roblesjesus.diazr@live.cl,17097766-1https://www.instagram.com/asathor_celta
Joaquin Emilio Cisternas Valenzuelajoaquin.cisternas.01@gmail.com,16822273-4https://www.instagram.com/asadoreschilenos/
Joel Esteban Contreras Loyolajoelesteban.contreras@gmail.com,17192867-2 
Johan Michael Baier Nualartpaparrillero@gmail.com,15654784-0https://www.instagram.com/jbaiernualart
Jorge Eduardo Escobar Galanjescobargalan@yahoo.es,12968901-3https://www.instagram.com/don_coco_parrilla
Jorge Eduardo Saavedra Allendeskaraokeyasados@gmail.com,16639018-4https://www.instagram.com/karaokeyasados.cl
Jorge Esteban Arenas Bravojorgearenas710@gmail.com,16427684-8https://www.instagram.com/tolesiny
Jorge hernan Ardiles Zentenojorgeardilesz@gmail.com,15184140-6https://www.instagram.com/jorgekechuardiles
Jorge Ignacio Quiñones Rodriguezelcapitandelasbrasas@gmail.com,15492397-7https://www.instagram.com/elcapitandelasbrasas
Jorge Moises Palacios Rojascooperativa.masovino@gmail.com,13776966-2 
Jorge Roberto Cares Muñozcontacto.qbt@gmail.com,15222716-7https://www.instagram.com/qbtstore
Jorge Silva Retamalesjorgesilvaretamales@gmail.com,15760716-2https://www.instagram.com/jorginhoparrillero
Jose Sepulveda Barrigasjosessepulvedab@gmail.com,11249849-4https://www.instagram.com/cuchillos_indomito
Joselyn Sánchezjodisima1@gmail.com,10906121-2 
Juan Carlos Silva Aravenapapaparrillachile@gmail.com,15439648-9https://www.instagram.com/papaparrillachile
Juan Eduardo (jefecitoup) 24059666-0https://www.instagram.com/jefecitoup
Juan Esteban Martinez Riverosjm30riveras@gmail.com, https://www.instagram.com/martineztempo
Juan Francisco Batallafbatalla@indusmart.cl,13851766-7https://www.instagram.com/fcobatalla
Juan Pablo Barbagliajuanpablo@asadosensucasa.cl,12232140-1https://www.instagram.com/elasadordelmal
Julio Gorrijgorri@parrillastromen.cl,21281486-5https://www.instagram.com/tromenchile/
Karen Montenegrokaren.montenegro56@gmail.com,16334245-6https://www.instagram.com/karen.milf
Leonardo Moises Guerra Monardezleonardo.guerra6@gmail.com,16850902-2https://www.instagram.com/parrillandoconleo
Luis Andre Holguin Valdezluis_zxp@hotmail.com,245353e0-8https://www.instagram.com/luisandre_holguin
Luis Enrique Lizama Arenasllizamaa@gmail.com,10131474-1https://www.instagram.com/parrillerokutral
Luis Ernesto Gutierrez Muñozluis.gmpro@gmail.com,15939739-4 
Luis Fernandezmonkeys.bbq@gmail.com,17816721-9https://www.instagram.com/elluchofernandez
Luis Rivera Zúñigaluis@espiedo.cl,8538665-4https://www.instagram.com/elasadorchile
Luis Unanueluis@quebrachoblanco.cl,15137368-2https://www.instagram.com/lunanue
Macarena Mardonesmackarena.mardones.g@gmail.com,16476771-5 
Marcos González Aranedamgonzalezaraneda.mg@gmail.com,10044242-6http://www.instagram.com/marcos.ga_elturco
Maria Jose Manchego Sozamingaproduccionesltda@gmail.com,16656896-khttps://www.instagram.com/cotemanchego
Marianella Loredana Donato Mesiasma.donato.m9@gmail.com,18662741-5https://www.instagram.com/nellitha9
Matias Fernandez Figarimff@quincho-co.cl,14482569-1http://www.instagram.com/mfdezf 
Mauricio Tapia Tapiamagootapia@gmail.com,15356963-0http://www.instagram.com/magooalaparrilla
Miguel Valenciafedusal21@gmail.com,13099877-1https://www.instagram.com/fedusal
Nicolas Alfonso Ortiz Mirandanico.ortiz.m@gmail.com,16208790-8https://www.instagram.com/nico_ortiz
Nicolas Andres Rozas Lukaschewskygrill.n.rozas@gmail.com,17271609-1https://www.instagram.com/grill_n_rozas
Nicolas Arevalo Garciagarcia.arevalonicolas@gmail.com,17234956-0https://www.instagram.com/nico.aregar
Nicolás Contruccinicolascontrucci@gmail.com,17265225-5https://www.instagram.com/chileanbutcher
Omar Azagra Winteroaaw300@gmail.com,17250832-4https://www.instagram.com/omar.winter.5
Oscar Marcelo Villalobos Lunavillalobosmarcelo@hotmail.com,11227905-9http://www.instagram.com/marcelovillalobosluna
Pablo Alejandro Retamal Probostepablo.retamalproboste@gmail.com,17744453-7https://instagram.com/asados_parp/
Pablo Alfonso Diaz Sanchezpablo.alfonso.diaz@gmail.com,16199017-5https://www.instagram.com/therealpablodiaz
Pablo Portales Villaroelparrillerodelaspampas@gmail.com,13458010-0https://www.instagram.com/parrillerodelaspampas
Pablo Ramirez Díazpramirezldm@gmail.com,13434830-5 
Patricio Ceballospatricio@quebrachoblanco.cl,12856128-5https://www.instagram.com/quebracho_blanco
Patricio Marcelo Valenzuela Ayalap.valenzuelaayala@gmail.com,17374618-0https://www.instagram.com/patito_valenzuelaa
Piero Urra Contreraspiero.urra.c@gmail.com,16441696-8http://www.instagram.com/smokegrill_meatchile
Raul Antonio Cornejo Tobarraulcornejo102@gmail.com,10242942-7 
Raul Ivan Ramirez Cortesraulramirezc89@gmail.com,17294749-2https://www.instagram.com/raul.fitoparrilla
Renato Olmedor.olmedo92@gmail.com,18297972-4https://www.instagram.com/barmanparrillero
Ricardo Andrés Torres Cortéselasadonomade@gmail.com,16687297-9https://www.instagram.com/elasadonomade/
Roberto Andres Rivas Gonzalezroberto_rivas_g@hotmail.com,12069829-khttps://www.instagram.com/roberto_rivas_g
Robinson David Figueroa Bilbaordfigueroakine@gmail.com,17587461-5https://www.instagram.com/chumango_figueroa
Rodolfo Lobos Arcosralobos@gmail.com,1111855-9https://www.instagram.com/rp.ritualparrillero
Rodrigo Olave Rivasrodrigo.olave@msn.com,13756963-9https://www.instagram.com/rodriigo_olave
Ronald Hernan Beltran Cabrerarbeltrancabrera@gmail.com,15634548-1https://www.instagram.com/ronaldbeltran
Sebastian Jofre Diazsebastian.jofrediaz@gmail.com,16888209-2https://www.instagram.com/chef.alasbrasas
Sebastian Mauricio Rojas Catalanseba.rojaz@gmail.com,16817443-8https://www.instagram.com/temucoasados
Sebastián Quasssquaas@asadochileno.cl,17600247-6https://www.instagram.com/banquetera.quaas
Sebastian QuinterosInfo.discretto@gmail.com, https://www.instagram.com/sebastian_elchapa
Sebastián Solervicens Varelatemucoasado@gmail.com,15549780-7https://www.instagram.com/temu_coasado
Solange Roldan Benaventesolangeroldan@gmail.com,  
Susan Roxana Saez Pedrerocontacto@fedusal21.cl,12332960-0 
Susana Álvarez Salhussu.alvarez.s@gmail.com,14051567-1https://www.instagram.com/suasado
Wladimir Pivcevic Sánchezparrillaswgrill@gmail.com,18221425-6https://www.instagram.com/wladypivcevic
Yessica Ivonne Flores Obrequeyessicaivonne_30@hotmail.com,13628947-0https://www.instagram.com/yessicaivonne_30